Good news for those of you who haven’t yet started (or completed) my sweet contemporary romance series published under the name Rochelle Morgan! You can now get all four Trouble books in one digital boxed set collection!




Fall in love with four standalone, coming-of-age, sweet contemporary romance stories! For fans of Stephanie Perkins, Jennifer E. Smith and Cassie Mae.

The Trouble with Flying
Sarah doesn’t talk to strangers. Aiden won’t shut up. When they find themselves next to each other on a plane, unexpected sparks begin to fly …

The Trouble with Flirting
Livi wants to ditch her nerd status. Adam couldn’t care less about being a geek. They’ve been best friends for years, but will Livi’s makeover mission tear them apart, or bring them closer together?

The Trouble with Faking
Faking a relationship is never a good idea, but Andi’s convinced it won’t be fake for long. Everything will work out perfectly with Damien. Until Noah steps into the picture and confuses everything …

The Trouble with Falling
The girl who’s sworn off love finds herself falling for not one, but two guys: her almost-brother-in-law’s best man, and the artist she chats to every day online …