The magic, mystery & adventure continue, ten years later …

When Calla Larkenwood is given the opportunity to realize her dream of becoming a guardian, she enters a world far more dangerous than she could ever have imagined. One foe is intent on bringing the Guild down for good, while another prepares for a horrifying prophesied spell that will forever change both the magic and non-magic realms. In a world where everyone keeps secrets and the line between good and bad has become blurred, how will Calla figure out whom to trust?

Join beloved Creepy Hollow characters and new heroes in this thrill ride of heart-pounding action, startling revelations, simmering romance, and dangerous magic, beginning ten years after the events of The Faerie War.

“Unputdownable read.” ~ Amazon Customer Lloyd ★★★★★
“There’s plot twist after plot twist …” ~ Goodreads Reviewer Cassandra ★★★★★
“I cried, I laughed, I fell in love… Loved it!” ~ Amazon Customer Jen ★★★★★

Includes the following THREE Creepy Hollow books:
A Faerie’s Secret
A Faerie’s Revenge
A Faerie’s Curse

[This site uses affiliate links]